Nino Rota
Catalogo critico delle composizioni da concerto, da camera e delle musiche per il teatro

A cura di Francesco Lombardi

2009, cm 17 x 24, xxviii-106 pp.

ISBN: 9788822259226

Add to «My wish list»
€ 15,00 € 14,25
  • About this book
  • Reviews (10)
  • Author
  • Extra (1)
  • E-book

This collection of Nino Rota’s compositions, in a chronological order and exclusive of soundtracks, portrays one of the most significant 20th century Italian composers on the 30th anniversary of his death. Extensive archival material, including autograph musical sources, has been examined in order to give a complete account of Rota’s creative work. The works of the Maestro are thus arranged highlighting Rota’s long career (1920-1979).

Buy the ebook from an our partner's store