Tasso, la musica, i musicisti

A cura di M.A. Balsano e T. Walker

1988, cm 17 x 24, xii-218 pp.

ISBN: 9788822235923

Add to «My wish list»
€ 43,00 € 40,85
  • About this book
  • Authors

Sorry, text missing.
Apart from a few exceptions, there are no synopsis for books published before 1990.

    Buy the ebook from an our partner's store