L'Ariosto, la musica, i musicisti
Quattro studi e sette madrigali ariosteschi

A cura di M. A. Balsano

1981, cm 17 x 24, 128 pp.

ISBN: 9788822230355

Add to «My wish list»
€ 32,00 € 30,40
  • About this book
  • Author

Sorry, text missing.
Apart from a few exceptions, there are no synopsis for books published before 1990.

    Buy the ebook from an our partner's store